Str. Makrigianni 9 Thessaloniki
+30 6975596223 +302311293450
Agias sofias 106. Ano poli. Thessaloniki-center
+30 6975596223

Car rental in Greece

What can a tourist see in a week coming to rest, where he had never been before? Hotel room, nearby streets, beach and attractions offered by local tour desk. And do not even suspect that the country has remained completely unknown, has not revealed all its beauties and secrets, located far from noisy tourist routes.

That is why, coming to Greece, with its rich culture and history, it is simply necessary to be able to look at it not from the bus window, but on your own – planning a route, choosing the time and those places that you want to see for you.

This becomes possible with the condition of renting a car, which in full, will provide comfortable movement and an unforgettable experience. Explore ancient monuments, visit the Meteora monasteries and the mythical monastery of the ancient gods Mount Olympus, enjoy the thermal springs. All this – without looking back at work schedules and without wasting time on the tedious waiting for public transport. Get pleasure from sea sunsets in cozy secluded sandy bays, where you can be alone with the magnificent nature of the Halkidiki peninsula.

Traveling by car along the ideal roads, highways and mountain serpentines, you will get acquainted with the unique Hellas, which, undoubtedly, can be considered the embodiment of Paradise on earth. All these dreams can be realized by contacting «4WheelsRent», where they will always be happy to help you in choosing and renting a car in Greece!

 

Why to choose ?

BEST PRICE GUARANTEED

FREE SUPPORT CUSTOMERS

BOOKING WITHOUT PREPAID

Rent cars

VW Polo

Price 25 €

Seats 5

Fuel consumption 6

Engine capacity 1400

Year 2017

Opel Zafira

Price 40 €

Seats 7

Fuel consumption 8

Engine capacity 1600

Year 2014

Opel Corsa

Price 25 €

Seats 5

Fuel consumption 5

Engine capacity 1200

Year 2018

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

CAR WITH DRIVER

TRANSFER

EXCURSIONS

ROUTES

Str. Makrigianni 9 Thessaloniki
+30 6975596223 +302311293450
Agias sofias 106. Ano poli. Thessaloniki-center
+30 6975596223

Аренда автомобилей в Греции

Что может увидеть турист за неделю приехав на отдых, где раньше ни разу не был? Номер отеля, близлежащие улочки, пляж и достопримечательности, предлагаемые местным экскурсионным бюро. И даже не подозревать, что страна осталась до конца непознанной, не открыла все свои красоты и тайны, находящиеся вдалеке от шумных туристических путей.

Именно поэтому, приезжая в Грецию, с её богатейшей культурой и историей, просто необходимо иметь возможность взглянуть на нее не из окна автобуса, а самостоятельно – планируя маршрут, выбирая время и те места, которые хочется посмотреть именно вам.

Это становится возможным при условии аренды авто, который в полной мере, обеспечит комфортное передвижение и незабываемые впечатления. Осмотреть античные памятники, посетить монастыри Метеоры и мифическую обитель древних богов гору Олимп, насладиться термальными источниками. Все это – не оглядываясь на графики работы и не тратя времени на утомительное ожидание общественного транспорта. Получить наслаждение от морских закатов в уютных уединенных песчаных бухт, на которых вы сможете быть наедине с великолепной природой полуострова Халкидики. Путешествуя на авто по идеальным дорогам, скоростным шоссе и горным серпантинам, вы ознакомитесь с неповторимой Элладой, которая, несомненно, может считаться воплощением Рая на земле.

Все эти мечты можно осуществить обратившись к «4WheelsRent», где всегда будут рады вам помочь в выборе и аренде авто в Греции!

 

ПОЧЕМУ ВЫБИРАЮТ НАС ?

ГАРАНТИЯ ЛУЧШЕЙ ЦЕНЫ

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА КЛИЕНТОВ

БРОНЬ БЕЗ ПРЕДОПЛАТЫ

Автомобили в аренду

VW Polo

Цена 25 €

Мест 5

Расход топлива 6

Объем двигателя 1400

Год выпуска 2017

Opel Zafira

Цена 40 €

Мест 7

Расход топлива 8

Объем двигателя 1600

Год выпуска 2014

Opel Corsa

Цена 25 €

Мест 5

Расход топлива 5

Объем двигателя 1200

Год выпуска 2018

Дополнительные услуги

Авто с водителем

Трансфер

Экскурсии

МАРШРУТЫ